Hans Zanger
Seniorchef
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 10
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Mobil: 0172 / 62 92 160
Andreas Zanger
Geschäftsleitung / Montageleitung / Planung
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 11
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Mobil: 0174 / 56 87 071 Andreas.Zanger@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Benjamin Zanger
Geschäftsleitung / Monteur / Planung
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 12
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Benjamin.Zanger@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Bellinda Herrmann
Sachbearbeiterin
Auftragsbearbeitung
Angebotserstellung
Rechnungswesen
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 20
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Bellinda.Herrmann@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Alexandra Frey-Difflipp
Sachbearbeiterin
Auftragsbearbeitung
Angebotserstellung
Rechnungswesen
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 21
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Alexandra.Frey@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Yvonne Eymann
Sachbearbeiterin
Auftragsbearbeitung
Angebotserstellung
Rechnungswesen

Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 23
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Yvonne.Eymann@absturzsicherung-zanger.de

Martina Lange
Sachbearbeiterin
Wartung
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 24
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Martina.Lange@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Jürgen Most
Sachbearbeiter
Wartung
Vertrieb Abdichtung
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 25
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Juergen.Most@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Nadine Rampp
Sachbearbeiterin
Wartung
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 22
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Nadine.Rampp@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Tanja Grof
Sachbearbeiterin
Tel. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 26
Fax. 0791 / 95 61 65 - 50
Tanja.Grof@absturzsicherung-zanger.de
Sven Rottluff
Monteur
Angel Meyer-Funk
Monteur
Sebastian Kettl
Monteur
Steffen Anders
Monteur
Florian Schmidt
Monteur